Loud Division is a hard rock band that is currently going to Purdue Fort Wayne and comprised of 4 members: Austin Adkins, Aaron Stephens, Connor Hogsten and Chase Fritz. The band formed in 2019 as a “one off” for a single gig.

They never imagined that they would continue making music, but that’s exactly what happened. Once the band decided to pursue music seriously, they wrote & recorded their first EP titled, “Remorse” over the span of 3 weeks during the summer of 2022.

Loud Division would then go on to perform at Goldstock 2022 and later be signed to Gold Top Records. Currently the band is working on their first full length album and continue to perform, write, and jam all over the place.